Safe in the arms of our God


image

Jud 1:24 Now to Him who is able to keep you from stumbling, and to present you faultless before the presence of His glory with exceeding joy to God our Savior, who alone is wise, be glory and majesty, dominion and power, both now and forever.

Everyone will have problems in their lives. Are you feeling that you can’t get out of this problem ever? Just tell God sincerely that you want God to interfere in your life. Give your problems to Him. He will surely help you to find a solution to your problem. Our God always want to see us to be cheerful.

I always wish to stand before him confidently with purity. I used to think before that I am living perfectly, acceptable to the ways of God and used to judge others. I had a feeling that I was perfect. But then God made me realize that  I am almost doing the similar things which I used to judge others.  It is easy to fall into any kind of temptation.  He helped me to avoid falling into disgrace when I called upon Him. And I learned, “Don’t judge others”. 🙂 . I have read it in Bible many times before. But God gave me practical knowledge 😀 .

It is very important to realize that we have an understanding Father in Heaven who is always ready to help us. He will never humiliate you.

If you ever feel that things are going out of your control, go and ask God to help you. He will help you to be blameless in the eyes of others. He is able to keep you from stumbling. He is able to present you faultless. I can tell confidently that God has protected me in every situation. It is not my ability. It was God’s love and mercy. We are preserved in Jesus Christ.

God bless everyone.

Leave a Reply

