Give thanks


I have noticed that, I pray and ask some things to God and after some days I forget what I asked for. I forget it because it maybe a small thing, or it is taking time to be real. But later, when I think about those needs , I see that God has already given me what I asked for when I even did not realise. God remembers our needs even when we don’t remember.
It does not occur always. Sometimes I get the answer for my prayers very soon. I am experiencing the presence of God with me always. I can feel that love from Him. I feel assured that He is with me and will be forever. I have gone through many painful experiences, but I could feel the helping hands of my Father with me. His love is true love.
I thank Him for the blessings and the life He gave me. Give thanks to Him for the blessings He gave in your life.

Posted from WordPress for Android

2 thoughts on “Give thanks

Leave a Reply

